Radius: Off
Radius:
km Set radius for geolocation
Search

2020 Owners Association Board

2020 KOA Owner's Association Board of Directors

Area 1

Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Kentucky, Virginia, West Virginia

Kathy Allen
Sweetwater KOA
269 Murrys Chapel Road
Sweetwater, TN 37874
P: (419) 651-0158
Email: allen.kathryn2@gmail.com

Ann Clark
Chattanooga North/Cleveland Tennessee KOA 
648 Pleasant Grove Rd
McDonald, TN 37353
P: (248) 891-0741
Email:  koaclevelandtn@yahoo.com

Area 2

Ohio, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Maine, Vermont, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maryland, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Tim Cartmell, Vice President
Honesdale/Poconos KOA 
50 Countryside Lane
Honesdale, PA  18431
P: (570) 253-0424
Email:  honesdale@koa.com

Cheryl Arnold
Thompson/Grand River Valley KOA
6445 Thompson Road
Thompson, OH  44086
P: (440) 298-1311
Email:  info@grandrivervalleykoa.com

Area 3

Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa

Libby DeRosa
Covert/South Haven KOA 
39397 M140 Highway
Covert, MI  49043
P: (269) 764-0818
Email: camp@southhavenkoa.com

James Grooms
Sioux City North KOA 
675 Streeter Dr
N. Sioux City, SD  57049
P: (605) 232-4519
Email:  siouxcitynorth@koa.com

Area 4

Louisiana, Mississippi, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas

John T. Baker
Austin East KOA
6029 Blue Bluff Rd
Austin, TX  78724
P: (512) 422-6356
Email: johntbaker2@gmail.com

Mark Wood
Wakeeney/Hays KOA
25027 S. Interstate
Wakeeney, KS  67672
P: (785) 743-5612
Email: wakeeneykoa@eaglecom.net

Area 5

Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

Oscar Carranza
Twin Falls/Jerome KOA
441 South Liberty Lane
Jerome, ID  83338
P: (208) 324-4169
Email: oscar@twinfallskoa.com

Homer Staves
Whitefish/Kalispell KOA 
5121 Highway 93 South
Whitefish, MT  59937
P: (406) 862-0562
Email: hstaves@stavesconsulting.com

Area 6

Hawaii, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico

Mike Bell
San Diego Metro KOA 
111 North 2nd Avenue
Chula Vista, CA  91910
P: (619) 427-3601
Email: mikebell@sandiegokoa.com

Greg Query
Estes Park KOA
2051 Big Thompson Ave
Estes Park, CO  80517
P: (970) 586-2888
Email: greg@estesparkkoa.com

Area 7

Central and Eastern Canada (Ontario, Quebec, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland)

Matt Stovold
Toronto N/Cookstown KOA
139 Reive Boulevard
Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0
P: (705) 498-2267
Email:
 mstovold@rogers.com

Richard Marcoux, President
1000 Islands/Mallorytown KOA 
1477 County Road 2
Mallorytown, ON  K0E 1R0
P:  (613) 923-5339
Email: rkmarcoux@gmail.com

Area 8

Western Canada (Manitoba, British Columbia, Saskatchewan, Alberta)

Sandra Van Steijn
Cranbrook/St. Eugene KOA
7777 Mission Road
Cranbrook, BC  V1C 7E5
P:  (250) 420-2009
Email:  svansteijn@steugene.com

KOA Inc. Liaison

Darin Uselman
PO Box 30558
Billings, MT 59114
P: (800) 548-7104
Email: duselman@koa.net

Executive Director

Lori Severson
P.O. Box 228
Ettrick, WI 54627
P: (608) 525-2323
Email: lori@seversonandassociates.com